• Eden's Best Rate of the Day - Breakfast included - Free cancellation 24h
    Best Available Price, including buffet breakfast. Free cancellation until 24 hou...
  • Eden's Pampering Break
    Special package with a massage and a dinner.

contacts

Hotel

Welcome Infowelcome@edenlugano.ch

Front Office Manager

Victoria Turifrontdesk@edenlugano.ch

Events

Veronica Solarinoconference@edenlugano.ch

Concierge

Saul Dibenedettoconcierge@edenlugano.ch

Bar

***info@edenlugano.ch

Restaurant

Giovanni Di Caterinainfo@edenlugano.ch

PR/Communications

Emanuele Di Pasqualesm@splendide.ch





Keep up to date with the
latest news and offers