• Splendide Business Advantage
    Splendide Business Advantage. Do not miss the opportunity and benefit of our ame...
  • STAY THREE NIGHTS PAYING FOR TWO
    Special offer for winter time,

    stay 3 nights paying ...
  • Romantic Getaway for Two
    Spend a romantic stay at the Splendide Royal, a beautiful palace of the 19th Cen...


Keep up to date with the
latest news and offers







contacts

Hotel Splendide Royal
Riva Antonio Caccia, 7 -
6900 Lugano, Switzerland
Ph. +41(0)919857711
Fax +41(0)919857722
welcome@splendide.ch


Hotel

Welcome Infowelcome@splendide.ch

Front Office Manager

Katja Müllerreservation@splendide.ch

Events

Rossana Pilusoevent@splendide.ch

Concierge

Giovanni Liaconcierge@splendide.ch

Bar

Mario Molteniwelcome@splendide.ch

Restaurant

Francesco Verderestaurant@splendide.ch

PR/Communications

Emanuele Di Pasqualesm@splendide.ch