• Best Flexible Rate
    Breakfast included.
    Free cancellation 24h

    Take advantage of the best rate of the day, buffet breakfast included
  • Romantic Getaway for Two
    Breakfast included
    Free cancellation 24h

    Spend a romantic stay at the Splendide Royal, a beautiful palace of the 19th Cen...
  • Discover Lugano
    Discover the beautiful city of Lugano, rich in history, enjoying the traditional...
  • Experience the thrill of Golf in Lugano
    Breakfast included
    Free cancellation 24h

    Experience a Golf holiday in Lugano. Lugano is an ideal destination for a golfin...

contacts

Hotel Splendide Royal
Riva Antonio Caccia, 7 -
6900 Lugano, Switzerland
Ph. +41(0)919857711
Fax +41(0)919857722
welcome@splendide.ch


Hotel

Welcome Infowelcome@splendide.ch

Front Office Manager

Katja Müllerreservation@splendide.ch

Events

Rossana Pilusoevent@splendide.ch

Concierge

Giovanni Liaconcierge@splendide.ch

Bar

Mario Molteniwelcome@splendide.ch

Restaurant

Francesco Verderestaurant@splendide.ch

PR/Communications

Emanuele Di Pasqualesm@splendide.ch





Keep up to date with the
latest news and offers